over 27,668,000 served

Latest Reviews

Wimpy's Diner Orillia, ON

Good evening, Just had a lovely lunch/breakfast at Orillias Wimpys diner and my waitress named Jen was probably the sweetest women I met that whole day. Good was deliscious, timing was great and the attention by the waitress giving to our table was up to par. Excellent service. Thanks a ton !
Rated 10 out of 10 on Apr 30th, 2017

Wimpy's Diner Orillia, ON

Awesome serves and food. Thanks Jen!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Apr 30th, 2017

Wimpy's Diner Orillia, ON

Food was great. Service was better! Thanks to Jen.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Apr 30th, 2017

Lanark Pizzeria Lanark, ON

The pizza is great.i have been a customer since 2005,the issue i have is the new delivery charges..its says on your menu,charges may apply..thats like saying i may pay for my pizza..either put a charge on or don't..i always tip your driver..so when i have a cash number in hand,and you add charges that may or may not apply..i dont loose,your driver dose:-\
Rated 10 out of 10 on Nov 12th, 2016

Lanark Pizzeria Lanark, ON

The pizza is great.i have been a customer since 2005,the issue i have is the new delivery charges..its says on your menu,charges may apply..thats like saying i may pay for my pizza..either put a charge on or don't..i always tip your driver..so when i have a cash number in hand,and you add charges that may or may not apply..i dont loose,your driver dose:-\
Rated 10 out of 10 on Nov 12th, 2016

Rina's Place Fort Erie, ON

it closed down
Rated 1 out of 10 on Jun 15th, 2016

Rina's Place Fort Erie, ON

the place closed down
Rated 1 out of 10 on Apr 21st, 2016

Rina's Place Fort Erie, ON

rinas place is out of business
Rated 1 out of 10 on Mar 2nd, 2016

Crown Pizza Pictou, NS

I've been Out West for 12 years and still crave Crown Pizza
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jan 29th, 2016

Alameda Hotel Y2kafe Alameda, SK

Gret food visited in 2002. Best small town cafe food by a long shot! Unbelievably good wings. Very well run establishment.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Aug 22nd, 2015

4 Sisters Pizza Watford, ON

Fantastic Food and Service beyond none. Only reason for 9 instead of 10 is NO MENU ON LINE. You guys are missing the boat. Thanks
Rated 9 out of 10 on Jul 19th, 2015

Igo Cyber House Ottawa, ON

Rude ignorant primadonnas with not a clue about their product staff this dump. Asked about a 20 hour pass card which they widely advertise. That's right, I'm trying to spend over $50 in his store for time. Dude kept saying "What?" every time I asked. Finally I asked to speak to someone else whereupon he refused, claiming no-one there spoke English. Have been before - food so bad and out of date I was ill. Man, you get better, more polite treatment at house-of-correction brothels. A place for rampant masochists only!
Rated 1 out of 10 on Jun 24th, 2015

Dino Wagon Tatamagouche, NS

I always enjoy the food at The Dino Wagon and always try to eat there when I'm in town. I love that they have a veggie burger and it's tasty.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 9th, 2015

Bistrot Culturel Le Va Et Vient Montreal, QC

Closed for more than 5 years !
Rated 10 out of 10 on May 14th, 2015

Barbie's Restaurant Laval, QC

Service was good but don't try the fish. It is not seasoned and completely under cooked borderline raw.
Rated 1 out of 10 on Apr 9th, 2015

72 Bolton Sports Cafe Bobcaygeon, ON

Great place in beautiful Bobcaygeon! If you stop in Bobcaygeon, Lunch at 72 Bolton is a MUST! Beautiful patio and amazing staff make it the perfect day!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Mar 3rd, 2015

72 Bolton Sports Cafe Bobcaygeon, ON

Great place in beautiful Bobcaygeon! If you stop in Bobcaygeon, Lunch at 72 Bolton is a MUST! Beautiful patio and amazing staff make it the perfect day!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Mar 3rd, 2015

Bambu Ottawa, ON

Recommended by a friend. Beautifully decorated. Cozy atmosphere. Friendly staff. Excellent food!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Nov 14th, 2014

18 Bar Restaurant Ottawa, ON

We have been going to Dino's for over 20 years andit is our favorite Italian Restaurant. The fodios great and the service is excellent. Thank youDino staff for being there for us and many otherfollowers.James P Raymond
Rated 0 out of 10 on Sep 11th, 2014

Boston Pizza Ottawa, ON

How could any of this be better stated? It coudln't.
Rated 0 out of 10 on Sep 11th, 2014

La Notte Restaurant Vancouver, BC

We have been going to Dino's for over 20 years andit is our favorite Italian Restaurant. The fooids great and the service is excellent. Thank youDino staff for being there for us and many otherfollowers.James P Raymond
Rated 0 out of 10 on Sep 11th, 2014

Coojea's Takeout Orillia, ON

felt bad enough being out of cotacnt for days at a time during our cross-country roadtrip and camping in areas which had no Internet access, but to have the dog chew the power supply cord
Rated 0 out of 10 on Sep 11th, 2014

Mama's Place Restaurant Almonte, ON

You have to get goof menu at Mama Place.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jan 5th, 2014

Hakka Village Chinese Restaurant Brampton, ON

hgfghdfhdhdfhg
Rated 10 out of 10 on Dec 12th, 2013

2 Jacks Emsdale, ON

WOW.I Understand if your only a little pizza shop in a tiny town and need to charge a bit more, but this was rediculous in price. WAY TOO EXPENSIVE!!!!!!! 6 inch pizza sub and sausage ( small at that) $16.00. Enough said!!!!!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Sep 1st, 2012

Seatown Scarborough, ON

Sucks
Rated 10 out of 10 on Aug 9th, 2012

1000 Sushi Islands Ottawa, ON

went here for a bento box, beef was chewy, chicken tasted like shit, salmon was okay, tempura tasted like deep fried garbage, rice was too dry, gyoza was deep-fried (gross), salmon/cucumber was shit, salad was decent, soup was good, can of diet coke was 3.00 when it clearly states on the table that pop is free (get your shit together) I won't be going back, ever
Rated 1 out of 10 on Aug 7th, 2012

Crocodile Bills Pub & Grill Buckhorn, ON

There is no such place at this location, as we discovered. In fact, we were told that there hasn't been a "Crocodile Bill's" at that location for quite some time.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jul 30th, 2012

Cuisine Royale Fernie, BC

It's been closed for ten fucking years! Idiots
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jul 29th, 2012

Mama's Place Restaurant Almonte, ON

Everyone says they have the best pizza. Mama's Place does have the best pizza.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jul 18th, 2012

Pizza Chilan Blainville, QC

J'adore vos Sous-marins !
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 26th, 2012

Grammies Pizza Parkhill, ON

excellent
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 25th, 2012

Extreme Pita Orleans, ON

great place to eat!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 22nd, 2012

Delimark Cafe's North York, ON

Even though their food is not the best, I went to Delimark (895 Don Mills Road) almost everyday to buy my lunch because of convenience (located right at our building). Today (Monday), when I paid for my lunch, the owner informed me that my payment the Friday before did not go through. So I went ahead and paid the additional amount I “supposedly” owed them. Once I was back at my desk, I checked my bank transactions online – and it clearly shows the payment went through. I printed the statement which had the date, the amount, and Delimark’s name (as the vendor), and showed it to the owner. She argued that the transaction never showed on her report, and she said if she gives me my money back it would only look like she’s a “cheater”. I don’t know what happened, but she clearly billed me twice and refuses to do anything about it. I don’t care about the money, but I’m really disappointed because the owner not only embarrassed me in front of other people but also wasted my time. She obviously doesn’t care about keeping her regular customers. Needless to say, I will never go back there again. Their food is not that good anyway, and I only ever went there for convenience. I’m better off buying somewhere else or bringing home-cooked food from home.
Rated 1 out of 10 on Jun 18th, 2012

Big Rig Kitchen and Brewery Ottawa, ON

Went here on their opening day. The place was packed. The decor is very vibrant yet inviting. Tried the signature gold and red beers, both very tasty. I found the gold tasted similar to beaus. Didn't try a main dish but had the pot stickers and brisket sliders. Both tasted very good but I found the final price a little on the high side, 2 beers and 2 appetizers came to 50 dollars. I wanted to order more food but they insisted it wasn't possible since their kitchen closed at 10pm... they shouldn't close their kitchen when they have over 200 people in their restaurant on opening day. That was just a bad idea. I will definitely go back but only when I have cash to spare as a meal for 2 could easily rack up to $100 here.
Rated 8 out of 10 on Jun 13th, 2012

Stayner Burger Restaurant Stayner, ON

The burgers in this place were really gross. The washroom was dirty. The fries were very saturated with grease... that only great thing was the service..... Do not eat here.
Rated 1 out of 10 on Jun 11th, 2012

Genji Ottawa, ON

quite good, but wayyyy too expensive when you consider the dozens of alternatives.
Rated 9 out of 10 on Jun 3rd, 2012

Bai Du Ottawa, ON

whatever the previous reviewer said, but the opposite. 2/10 Food quality was poor, mediocre at best. Service was slow, but friendly. Chairs were not comfortable and the floor was slippery.
Rated 2 out of 10 on May 14th, 2012

Express Pho Ottawa, ON

So happy there's a pho place within walking distance to my house, it was delicious, well priced, and excellent bubble tea. 5 stars!
Rated 10 out of 10 on May 11th, 2012

Busters Pizza Donair & Pasta Grande Prairie, AB

BE prepared for a long night on the toilet. Seriusly gross, aweful service, and over priced.
Rated 1 out of 10 on Apr 16th, 2012

Restaurant Soupebol Pointe-Claire, QC

terrible, terrible, terrible! What a horrible way to spend time and money.The food was unpalatable and the service was even worse. I really enjoy overspending money on food that is indigestible and on service that is rude and obnoxious. Maybe the next time I go out I can actually enjoy my meal and have service without the sneers and grimaces if I dare ask for a napkin.PS my rating would be a -2 if possible
Rated 1 out of 10 on Apr 4th, 2012

Restaurant Soupebol Pointe-Claire, QC

terrible service and mediocre tasting food- will not be returning due mostly to the extremely rude and arrogant service
Rated 1 out of 10 on Apr 4th, 2012

,

this restaurant has been closed for years (more than 5) and this is now a residential phone number
Rated 1 out of 10 on Mar 12th, 2012

Eddingtons Casual Fine Dining Exeter, ON

Fantastic restaurant. Can't wait for there patio to open!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Mar 8th, 2012

Bai Du Ottawa, ON

Incredible interior decor, "interesting" seating arrangements... provided the option to cook our own food or get it regularly, I like options. I especially liked the part where they had a mini buffet with select food items, really helps when you're very hungry and can't wait for the prepared food. the buffet food quality wasn't spectacular but the menu items were delicious. I would go back
Rated 8 out of 10 on Mar 7th, 2012

Canape Cafe & Bakery Pictou, NS

This little restaurant is truly a hidden treasure in Pictou. It is located on Front street, but tucked into a hidden corner. They make the best homemade soups around. They bake everthing fresh daily. The staff is very friendly a nd outgoing and make you feel very welcome. The food is next to none. My ultimate favorite is the their homemade cream of mushroom soup. Yumm. If you are in Pictou and looking for lunch. The Canape Cafe is a must!!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Mar 7th, 2012

Sauger Steve's Fish & Chips Gimli, MB

Best wings in the interlake. Miss it so much!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Mar 6th, 2012

The Corner Cafe West Guilford, ON

This place is one great place! When looking for real good italian food this is the place to go to! The amount of food is huge and the homemade sause is amazing!! Its a little place in the middle of no where that is really sooo great!!!! I tell all my friends about it!!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Feb 19th, 2012

Popeye's Chicken & Biscuits Scarborough, ON

I go to popeyes to pick up a family meal for my family at home. Everything is good, I get my order, and go home. Upon inspecting the chicken I find out it's completely stale, that type of stale when you put kfc in your fridge for 3 days then decide to reheat it. Not only that, there were only 14 pieces of chicken, opposed to 16, and 8 OF THEM WERE LITTLE WINGS. I tried to call them, I rang them 3 seperate times for 10 minutes before I said fuck it, and drove back with the chicken. When I get there I ask if they normally put lots of chicken wings in the family meal, in which they respond, no only 2 maximum. I kindly ask for a new, freshly made order and ask for only 2 wings. While I'm asking this, the manager in the back overhears me and yells "NO! he ate the 2 pieces so we cannot give him another meal". I laughed at him because I though this was clearly a joke, but it turns out the girl who served me swears there were 16 when she gave me the meal. So here I am, very confused at what's going on. The manager (40+ year old guy, thick indian accent). I ask him again that I get a new meal with only 2 wings and be made fresh, and he responds again saying no. He told me that I should have checked my order before I had gone home, and there was no point to drive back to the store. When I hear this ridiculous response, I tell him to just make my order and not to make a big scene out of it. This is where he got mad and let loose, he starts insulting me calling me an "idiot" and a "mommy's boy" because I wanted a new meal. He agree'd to give me a new meal but wasn't pleased about it at all. As pissed off as I was, I wasn't going to start insulting this guy and ruin my day over this. I sat down and waited the 20 minutes for my food (go figure). When it was ready, I asked to speak to the manager again and I told him that he shouldn't be talking to a customer like that, and insulting people at work can compromise his job. This was his response "I don't give a shit who you are, go home idiot". Also, it's been shut down numerous times due to rodent problems. DO NOT GO THERE! WHATEVER YOU DO!
Rated 1 out of 10 on Jan 29th, 2012

Restaurant Pho Zen Brossard, QC

Poor and arrogant customer service. This is a vietnamese restaurant serving the traditionnal Pho soup and for which they did not have any Basilic. This is like going to a french frie restaurant where they did not have any ketchup. Ridiculous.
Rated 1 out of 10 on Jan 3rd, 2012

Fatboys Southern Smokehouse Ottawa, ON

I had the trio, came with turkey, chicken and ribs and 3 sides, everything was pretty good, I will be back
Rated 10 out of 10 on Dec 12th, 2011

Golden Greek Toronto, ON

On the 15 of november I went with my mother for lunch to have the halibut platter. A salad comes with this dish. I was there before and know the portions to be good with the halibut. This time i was absolutely horrified. My mother got served a smaller plate of salad and I the normal portion. I complained about why they gave her a smaller portion on a smaller plate and mine a normal sized one. The owner explained that it is all the same price. I then asked again so why a smaller portion if it is the same price? I was not impressed with this answer and wanted an equal serving for my mother and they did not comply. I continued eating my salad and half way through found a hair in my salad buried inside and nicely blended in with the dressing. It was what appeared to be a forearm hair from the man inside who prepared it. I showed the owner the hair and asked him what is this and he said that he could not see it and that he does not want any trouble. Then the same man who prepared the salad came to our table to serve us the fish and chips platter. The way he served it to me with his arm over my plate and then again to serve my mother I explained to him how rude that was and that the hair I found in my salad was from that same arm as I can see now very clearly where that came from. The short sleeved hairy forearm was his as he is now presenting it to me over the food and in my face while placing it on the table. He said he was sorry. After removing his arm overtop of my plate and walked away I then noticed the portions of fish looked like one butterflied cut into two portions. I asked the owner again why they were half the size he then explained again that it is all the same price as before and nothing has been changed. Yes I said but now I am paying for two not for one he did not understand what I was saying to him. Then when I went to pay for the meals because I did not want to tip them they short changed me. The man whispered mumbling to himself how I am giving him a head ache and to get lost already. When asked him what he mumbled to me he said oh nothing he was just talking to himself. I then again asked him is there something wrong with me or is this money that you gave me not enough from the and according to this receipt and without any feedback then gave me the correct change. Overall a very dim lighted place with the servants complaining how tired they are in the back round from not getting enough sleep from the night before and if you are an elderly person going down a steep set of stairs below ground level says it all. Also trying to find parking was not really worth the effort.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Nov 30th, 2011

Leslie's Family Restaurant Etobicoke, ON

CLOSED
Rated 10 out of 10 on Oct 31st, 2011

Double Pizza Verdun, QC

Poor quality of food from this Double Pizza and customer service is even worse. I have ordered from other Double Pizza's before and was pleased, but this pizza was so salty it was inedible. I called to complain and they sent a new pizza, which was just as bad!!! When I called again, they told me that this is how the pizzas are made and that if I really don't like it I should stop ordering from them. Goes to show: TERRIBLE PIZZA and TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!
Rated 1 out of 10 on Oct 30th, 2011

Nando's Chickenland Mississauga, ON

i visited nandos loved every bite of the chicken they made the sauces are amazing staff is very friendly helped me in selecting the meal food was served very fast withen 6 mins the side orders were on our table in 4 mins amazing service a server even came twice and checked everything was ok well then i asked the server wether the management has changed and she said yes i must say a great improvement congrats ....
Rated 10 out of 10 on Oct 13th, 2011

La Porto A Casa Ottawa, ON

I don't want to bash this place too much because locally it's considered a gem, I really don't know why though. My diet coke was brought in a plastic bottle, the table cloths make the place look like a family diner and the food was flavorless. I've had a better meal at loblaws. The prices were unbelievable considering the quality of the dishes. I will never go back.
Rated 2 out of 10 on Sep 26th, 2011

Capers Belleville, ON

Unbelievably delicious, had the chicken, get the taster dessert... WOW!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Sep 26th, 2011

Fresco Bistro Italiano Ottawa, ON

Had the Lamb, hands down the best dish I've ever had in Ottawa, the scallops are the best in the city as well... everything was impeccable
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jul 18th, 2011

Mr Shawarma Restaurant Ottawa, ON

This shawarma restaurant has the best potatoes, and the ingredients are always fresh.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 23rd, 2011

China Star Ottawa, ON

I don't eat Chinese food very often since it's extremely unhealthy, but when I do, I always opt for China Star, simply delicious!
Rated 9 out of 10 on Jun 17th, 2011

Pita Pit Ottawa, ON

Probably the healthiest choice after the bar, the meata pita has A LOT of meat, definitely try it!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 10th, 2011

The Lieutenant's Pump Ottawa, ON

AMAZING breakfast, best in the city, hands down, it's worth the wait!
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 10th, 2011

Ada's Diner Ottawa, ON

Epic breakfast, best hangover cure in the city.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 9th, 2011

Bambu Ottawa, ON

One of my favorite places to eat lunch, they have excellent bento boxes and the staff is very nice.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 8th, 2011

Pho Thi Fusion Ottawa, ON

Been here a couple times, was really good, a bit on the pricey side if you consider the competition.
Rated 10 out of 10 on Jun 8th, 2011